Inspirational Quote of the Week


Cupcake exhibits continuous effort in such a charming way!

Cupcake Speaks

Continuous effort – not strength or intelligence – is the key to unlocking our potential.

Winston Churchill

Mom shows continuous effort in her writing. I guess writing for a little while each day is continuous effort…

writing2

Just when she thinks she’s getting better, somebody tells her the word, “Too easy.” and “Not enough conflict.” and “The solution came too fast.” She’s using her continuous effort to listen and change the way her stories end. And to unlock her potential. Life needs to be tougher for Mom’s characters.

Not so with me. Life is tough enough for this doggie! Exhibit A – My PupJoy subscription box came the other day. Right on my birthday!

birthday box

It was filled with toys, treats, and surprises. I looked closely…

joybox2

and I sniffed and sniffed,

joybox

but the box remained closed up tight.

joybox3

When Mom saw my helpless-hopeless-hapless-face, she got the box open and gave me the goodies. That…

View original post 82 more words

Leave a Reply

